After reading a very sweet comment from a reader, I headed over to her blog to check it out. From there I immediately bookmarked it and followed her on Twitter!  The blog is called {ohbrooke} and it is just gorgeous!  She’s doing some fun things with it as well, so head on over there and check it out.  After you read this post, that is.  🙂  The point of mentioning Brooke and her blog is to talk about the print that I bought from her shop!  I saw it and thought it would be PERFECT for Harper’s room!  It’s a graphic print that says “Love Is How We Got Here” in various shades of tan with a heart behind it.  How perfect is that for a little girl’s room?  Plus the colors are the same ones that I used in her room.  It arrived safely, with free shipping at quite a bargain!  It fit wonderfully into an IKEA Ribba frame that I had ready for her room, and I think it is just so cute in there!  Because yes…love is how we got her.  I mean here.

Here is the print hanging in my daughter’s room.

Harper's Room

Love is How We Got Her(e)

And here is a close-up of the print, which is linked to Brooke’s shop.  Enjoy!

