Hello out there!!

So I’d like to post a little apology to you all. I really do love writing on this blog (and I love the comments and seeing my stats rise!!) so I feel bad that I haven’t been able to keep up with it lately!! I am really working on taking photos of all of our DIY projects to post some fun “how-to’s” but I feel like I’ve had one thing stop me after another!! My brand new camera is in the shop (it doesn’t read memory cards so I can only take about 7 pictures at a time – ANNOYING!!), I had to go out of town for a training, and then when we got back our internet was down! So I’ve been gone for about a week – and I’ve felt like I was missing an appendage without my internet or camera!! But I’m back, hopefully my camera will be soon, and I have about 30 draft posts waiting for the finishing touches – so check back soon for some fun stuff!!

I’d also like to say thank you for hanging in there with me!! And don’t forget – if you’d like any design advice or have a room you’d like to be redone, don’t hesitate to visit me at my new website: http://www.lindsaychristensendesign.com or e-mail me at lindsay@lindsaychristensendesign.com!

Thanks again for reading!!! xo, Lindsay (& Harper!)

000e0275

