Must buy red mirror and chair. Or at least add my red accessories that I mentioned here last month!  How gorgeous is this house?

Red accents from the 10 Center Designer (click to visit her flickr page!).

Red accents from the 10 Center Designer (click to visit her flickr page!).

Another living room shot! Great style!

Another living room shot! Great style!

Holly over at decor8 mentioned Lori’s work (aka the 10 Cent Designer), but I’ve seen it somewhere before!!  I might have run across her flickr page (I can’t remember when or where I saw these photos!) but I’m kicking myself for not talking about her first, ha!  Kidding, but again, more inspiration for me…plus Holly has an actual relationship with her, and she interviewed her, etc.  I’m just a baby-blogger, but someday hope to reach that level of respect and collaboration!  Thanks again, ladies!!

