So after doing a little research, I’ve realized I’m a little behind on this, but hey – I discovered it all on my own in my March 2009 issue of Elle Decor!  Anyway, I’m flipping through, passing the usual super-high-end ads (swooning, but knowing that it could never be), when my eyes catch some beautifully bright, retro patterns on a set of coffee mugs and I notice that red bulls-eye that I know and love!  It’s an ad for Orla Kiely’s dining, kitchen and storage collections coming soon to Target!  I try to go to the website from the ad (www.target.com/orlakiely) but it just redirects me to the main home page.  The only thing I can find actually on their website of hers is this little cutie:

 

Orla Kiely Car Print Travel Journal at Target

Orla Kiely Car Print Travel Journal at Target

Apparently the whole she-bang will be there soon, but how cute is this!?!?!  And at Target!!  Pronounced Tar-jay…it’s fancy, right?  🙂  Unfortunately when I checked tonight, it was sold out.  Hmmm…but anyway!  Target is stepping up the design quotient, and I couldn’t be happier!  Check these out:

 

Orla Kiely Storage Collections (image from Nylon Magazine Site)

Orla Kiely Storage Collections (image from Nylon Magazine Site)

 

Orla Kiely Dining and Kitchen Collections (image from Nylon Magazine)

Orla Kiely Dining and Kitchen Collections (image from Nylon Magazine)

 

 

Alright…now I’ll go back to my mourning over my beloved Domino.

