…I am a recent Interior Design graduate.  I attended a university and received my Bachelor’s of Art in the wonderful profession that I call my purpose in life!  I am, however, living in a town of approximately 200 people.  Yes, you read it correctly; 200.  I am taking my time to get figure out my niche, plus I have a new baby girl, so I’m just moseying along at the moment.  That is why I am here, as are you if you are reading this.  I am trained in interior design, but I have an interest (self-taught) in web and graphic design as well.  In a county with only 10,000 people in it, I think my self-taught skills are probably more than most would be able to find locally anyway – so as usual, and if you know me, you won’t be surprised – I have my hands in everything and plan to continue along those lines with my business.  That is my ultimate goal – work from home to spend as much time as I can with my kid(s).

I’ll post more of my portfolio soon (yes, I have gotten a few jobs so far), but for now just trust me!  And if you have any suggestions on what to write about on here, feel free to let me know!

xo,

Lindsay

